Ansatte

Torgeir Blekkan
Daglig leder
torgeir.blekkan@tep.no
tlf.dir. 47 39 96 66

Espen Holm
Salg, Produksjon
espen.holm@tep.no
tlf.dir. 92 02 97 00

Boye Refseth
Gravering, produksjon
boye.refseth@tep.no
tlf.dir. 45 90 78 79

Jomar Ude
Produksjon
jomar.ude@tep.no

Janne Pettersen
Produksjon
janne.pettersen@tep.no

Marius Skansen Rabben
Produksjon
marius.rabben@tep.no